Faculty & Staff

Office of the Dean

Krishna Dhir, Ph.D.
Dean
K-270
(808) 932-7272
kdhir@hawaii.edu

Lisa Mendoza
Office Assistant III
K-270
(808) 932-7272
lmendoza@hawaii.edu

Chelsey Nishioka
Administrative Services Officer
K-270
(808) 932-7272
cnishiok@hawaii.edu

Secretary to the Dean
K-270
(808) 932-7272

Business Administration

Roberta Barra, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Accounting
K-244
(808) 932-7240
roberta.barra@hawaii.edu
Dr. Barra's Website
Kelly Burke, Ph.D.
Professor of Management Information Systems and Chair, Business Administration
K-253
(808) 932-7248
kellyb@hawaii.edu
Dr. Burke's Website
Jerry Calton, Ph.D.
Professor of Business Management
K-252
(808) 932-7247
calton@hawaii.edu
Emmeline de Pillis, Ph.D.
Professor of Management
K-256
(808) 932-7251
depillis@hawaii.edu
Thomas DeWitt, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Marketing
K-257
(808) 932-7245
tsdewitt@hawaii.edu
Kimberly Furumo, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
K-243
(808) 932-7239
furumo@hawaii.edu
Dr. Furumo's Website
Terrence Jalbert, Ph.D.
Professor of Finance
K-254
(808) 932-7249
jalbert@hawaii.edu
Gene Johnson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Accounting
K-251
(808) 932-7252
genej@hawaii.edu

Barbara Leonard, Ph.D
Associate Professor of Accounting
K-252
(808) 932-7246
leonardb@hawaii.edu

Drew Martin, Ph.D.
Professor of Marketing
K-255
(808) 932-7250
drmartin@hawaii.edu
Dr. Martin's Website

Economics

David Hammes, Ph.D.
Professor of Economics
PB 9-3
(808) 932-7486
hammes@hawaii.edu

Eric Im, Ph.D.
Professor of Economics
PB 9-1
(808) 932-7483
eim@hawaii.edu

Keisuke Nakao, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
PB 9-2
(808) 932-7228
keisuken@hawaii.edu

Marcia Sakai, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor for Administrative Affairs and Professor of Economics
(On Leave from the College)
marcias@hawaii.edu

Tam Vu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair of Economics
PB 9-2
(808) 932-7485
tamv@hawaii.edu
Dr. Vu's Website